skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 12 -
Glenview Blaze
6:45 PM CDT
Sat Apr 13 -
RakeCity Black
4:45 PM CDT
Fri May 3 -
Lake County Lightening
Wheeling - Experience the Turf
5:30 PM CDT
Sat May 4 -
Cangelosi Sparks Randick
Wheeling - Experience the Turf - field 2
6:30 PM CDT
Sun May 5 -
Gurnee Travelers
Wheeling - Experience the Turf - field 3
9:45 AM CDT
Fri May 10 -
Roselle Rage
Armstrong Park, Illini Drive, Carol Stream, IL, USA - Fiekd 4
5:00 PM CDT
Fri May 10 -
Oak Forest Blue Demons
Armstrong Park, Illini Drive, Carol Stream, IL, USA
8:30 PM CDT
Sat May 11 -
Roselle Rage
Armstrong Park, Illini Drive, Carol Stream, IL, USA - Field 4
1:15 PM CDT
Sat May 25 -
Lake County Lightening
28990 South Illinois 83, Mundelein, IL 60060, USA - Ivanhoe Fields
8:00 AM CDT
Fri May 31 -
@ Wasco Wolverines
Cannon Crossings, Nicholson Drive, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Hoffman Estates Slugger
7:20 PM CDT
Sat Jun 1 -
Diamond Dawgz
Cannon Crossings, Nicholson Drive, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Hoffman Estates Slugger - Field 3
9:50 AM CDT
Sun Jun 2 -
Roselle Rage
Fabbrini Park, Glen Lake Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Hoffman Estates Slugger - Fabrino Big Field
3:20 PM CDT
Fri Jun 7 -
Huntley Blue
Fabbrini Park, Glen Lake Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Johnson Field
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 8 -
Gurnee Travelers
Rahlfs Woods Baseball Fields, South Park Boulevard, Streamwood, IL, USA - Field #3
5:50 PM CDT
Sun Jun 9 -
North Aurora Storm
Cannon Crossings, Nicholson Drive, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Field 3
3:20 PM CDT
Fri Jun 14 -
Graylake Rams
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 15 -
Outlaw
Deerfield High School, Waukegan Road, Deerfield, IL, USA - Freshman Field
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Jun 16 -
TBD
3:15 PM CDT
Fri Jun 21 -
Phenom Illinois 13u
7:45 PM CDT
Sat Jun 22 -
CDBL
Rockford, IL, USA - Experience the Turf - 8800 E. Riverside Blvd, Loves Park, IL 61111
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 23 -
TBD
8:00 AM CDT
Fri Jun 28 -
Tip Tier Nationals
Armstrong Park, Illini Drive, Carol Stream, IL, USA - Fastballs and Fireworks
6:40 PM CDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Bolingbrook Rampage
Armstrong Park, Illini Drive, Carol Stream, IL, USA - Fastballs and Fireworks
9:50 AM CDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Evolution Athletic Black
Armstrong Park, Illini Drive, Carol Stream, IL, USA - Fastballs and Fireworks
5:10 PM CDT
Fri Jul 5 -
Bulldog Baseball
Fabbrini Park, Glen Lake Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Connie Field
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 6 -
Top Tier White
Fabbrini Park, Glen Lake Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Johnson Field
11:40 AM CDT
Sat Jul 6 -
@ Northern Illinois Reds
Cannon Crossings, Nicholson Drive, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - field 3
6:40 PM CDT